Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Mon 6th Jul 2020 to Thu 31st Dec 2020 Course
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 to Sat 10th Oct 2020 - 9.15am to 11.00am Course
Tue 8th Sep 2020 to Tue 20th Oct 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 8th Sep 2020 to Tue 20th Oct 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 8th Sep 2020 to Tue 20th Oct 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 9th Sep 2020 to Wed 21st Oct 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 9th Sep 2020 to Wed 21st Oct 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 9th Sep 2020 to Wed 14th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 9th Sep 2020 to Wed 14th Oct 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 10th Sep 2020 to Thu 22nd Oct 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 15th Sep 2020 to Tue 20th Oct 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Wed 16th Sep 2020 to Wed 18th Nov 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Tue 22nd Sep 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 29th Sep 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 4th Oct 2020 - 10.00am to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 6th Oct 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 13th Oct 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 17th Oct 2020 to Sat 5th Dec 2020 - 9.15am to 11.00am Course
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 18th Oct 2020 - 2.00pm to 4.30pm One Off
Tue 20th Oct 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Mon 26th Oct 2020 to Mon 14th Dec 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 27th Oct 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Wed 28th Oct 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 28th Oct 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off