Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Tue 17th Sep 2019 to Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 17th Sep 2019 to Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 18th Sep 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 18th Sep 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 19th Sep 2019 to Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 to Mon 9th Dec 2019 - 5.45pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 to Mon 9th Dec 2019 - 7.40pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 24th Sep 2019 to Tue 17th Dec 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 25th Sep 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Thu 26th Sep 2019 to Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 7.40pm to 9.40pm Course
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sat 19th Oct 2019 to Fri 6th Dec 2019 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Mon 28th Oct 2019 to Mon 16th Dec 2019 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm One Off
Tue 5th Nov 2019 to Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 to Sun 24th Nov 2019 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 26th Nov 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 3rd Dec 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sun 8th Dec 2019 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sun 8th Dec 2019 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 17th Dec 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 21st Dec 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Tue 24th Dec 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 27th Dec 2019 to Sun 29th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 31st Dec 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 3rd Jan 2020 - 8.00am to 2.00pm One Off
Mon 6th Jan 2020 to Mon 17th Feb 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 18th Mar 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 18th Mar 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Thu 9th Jan 2020 to Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 9th Jan 2020 to Thu 27th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Fri 10th Jan 2020 to Sun 12th Jan 2020 - 5.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Fri 10th Jan 2020 to Sun 12th Jan 2020 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 12th Jan 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Mon 13th Jan 2020 to Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - 5.45pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 13th Jan 2020 to Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - 7.40pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 14th Jan 2020 to Tue 18th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Wed 15th Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Thu 16th Jan 2020 to Thu 26th Mar 2020 - 7.40pm to 9.40pm Course
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 2.30pm to 5.00pm Course
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sun 16th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Mon 24th Feb 2020 to Mon 20th Apr 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 25th Feb 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Sat 7th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 8th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sun 15th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Wed 15th Apr 2020 to Wed 17th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm to 5.00pm Course
Wed 15th Apr 2020 to Wed 17th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 3rd May 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 12th Jul 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off