Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Wed 13th Jan 2021 to Fri 31st Dec 2021 Course
Sun 7th Feb 2021 to Fri 31st Dec 2021 Course
Mon 10th May 2021 to Mon 12th Jul 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 8th Jun 2021 to Tue 13th Jul 2021 - 9.30am to 11.00am Course
Tue 8th Jun 2021 to Tue 13th Jul 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 8th Jun 2021 to Tue 29th Jun 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 8th Jun 2021 to Tue 13th Jul 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Wed 9th Jun 2021 to Wed 30th Jun 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 9th Jun 2021 to Wed 14th Jul 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 10th Jun 2021 to Thu 1st Jul 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Sat 12th Jun 2021 to Sat 17th Jul 2021 - 9.30am to 11.00am Course
Tue 15th Jun 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 17th Jun 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Jun 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.30pm One Off
Tue 22nd Jun 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 24th Jun 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm One Off
Tue 29th Jun 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 1st Jul 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm One Off
Thu 8th Jul 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm One Off
Sat 10th Jul 2021 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Mon 12th Jul 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.30pm One Off
Thu 15th Jul 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm One Off
Thu 22nd Jul 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm One Off
Sat 24th Jul 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 25th Jul 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Mon 13th Sep 2021 to Mon 18th Oct 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Wed 15th Sep 2021 to Wed 17th Nov 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 19th Sep 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 to Wed 20th Oct 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 to Wed 20th Oct 2021 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Mon 25th Oct 2021 to Mon 20th Dec 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 to Wed 1st Dec 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 to Wed 1st Dec 2021 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Sun 21st Nov 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off