Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Wed 11th Dec 2019 to Thu 5th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Mon 6th Jan 2020 to Mon 17th Feb 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 9th Jan 2020 to Thu 27th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 13th Jan 2020 to Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - 5.45pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 13th Jan 2020 to Mon 23rd Mar 2020 - 7.40pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 14th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 14th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 14th Jan 2020 to Tue 18th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Wed 15th Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Wed 15th Jan 2020 to Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 15th Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 15th Jan 2020 to Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 15th Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Thu 16th Jan 2020 to Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 16th Jan 2020 to Thu 26th Mar 2020 - 7.40pm to 9.40pm Course
Wed 22nd Jan 2020 to Wed 25th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Tue 28th Jan 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sat 1st Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 4th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 7th Feb 2020 - 2.30pm to 4.30pm One Off
Sat 8th Feb 2020 - 5.00pm to 7.00pm One Off
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 11th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sat 15th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sun 16th Feb 2020 - 9.30am to 5.15pm One Off
Tue 18th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sun 23rd Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Mon 24th Feb 2020 to Mon 20th Apr 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 25th Feb 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Tue 25th Feb 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 28th Feb 2020 to Sun 1st Mar 2020 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 3rd Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Wed 4th Mar 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm One Off
Sat 7th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 8th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Mon 9th Mar 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm One Off
Tue 10th Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sat 14th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 15th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 15th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 1.30pm One Off
Tue 17th Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Sat 21st Mar 2020 to Sun 22nd Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Tue 24th Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sun 29th Mar 2020 - 1.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm One Off
Fri 10th Apr 2020 to Sun 12th Apr 2020 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Wed 15th Apr 2020 to Wed 17th Jun 2020 - 2.30pm to 5.00pm Course
Wed 15th Apr 2020 to Wed 17th Jun 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Mon 20th Apr 2020 to Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - 5.45pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 20th Apr 2020 to Mon 22nd Jun 2020 - 7.40pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 21st Apr 2020 to Tue 7th Jul 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 21st Apr 2020 to Tue 7th Jul 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 21st Apr 2020 to Tue 23rd Jun 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 to Wed 24th Jun 2020 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 to Wed 24th Jun 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 to Wed 1st Jul 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 22nd Apr 2020 to Wed 1st Jul 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 to Thu 25th Jun 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 23rd Apr 2020 to Thu 25th Jun 2020 - 7.40pm to 9.40pm Course
Tue 28th Apr 2020 to Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Thu 30th Apr 2020 to Thu 18th Jun 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Sun 3rd May 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Fri 8th May 2020 to Sat 16th May 2020 One Off
Fri 8th May 2020 to Sun 10th May 2020 - 4.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 22nd May 2020 to Sun 24th May 2020 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Fri 26th Jun 2020 to Sun 28th Jun 2020 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Sat 4th Jul 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 12th Jul 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Fri 4th Sep 2020 to Fri 11th Sep 2020 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 6th Dec 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off