Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Sun 24th May 2020 to Sun 5th Jul 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm Course
Tue 26th May 2020 to Thu 31st Dec 2020 Course
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 to Tue 7th Jul 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 to Tue 7th Jul 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 2nd Jun 2020 to Tue 7th Jul 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 4th Jun 2020 to Thu 9th Jul 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 11th Jun 2020 to Thu 30th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.45pm Course
Tue 16th Jun 2020 to Tue 14th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Sat 4th Jul 2020 - 9.15am to 10.15am One Off
Sun 5th Jul 2020 - 8.00am to 5.15pm One Off
Mon 6th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.15pm One Off
Tue 7th Jul 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 14th Jul 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 21st Jul 2020 to Tue 25th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 21st Jul 2020 to Tue 25th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 21st Jul 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 to Wed 26th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 to Wed 26th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 to Thu 27th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 28th Jul 2020 to Tue 25th Aug 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 28th Jul 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 4th Aug 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 9th Aug 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Tue 11th Aug 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 18th Aug 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 13th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 8th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 6th Dec 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 13th Dec 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off