Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Mon 24th Feb 2020 to Mon 20th Apr 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Every Friday - 2.30pm to 3.15pm Weekly
Every Tuesday - 1.00pm to 2.00pm Weekly
Every Tuesday - 7.15pm to 9.15pm Weekly
Tue 14th Apr 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.00pm One Off
Wed 15th Apr 2020 to Wed 20th May 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 15th Apr 2020 to Wed 20th May 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Mon 20th Apr 2020 to Mon 18th May 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm One Off
Tue 21st Apr 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.00pm One Off
Fri 24th Apr 2020 to Fri 19th Jun 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 28th Apr 2020 to Tue 2nd Jun 2020 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Sun 3rd May 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 16th May 2020 - 1.00pm to 4.30pm One Off
Mon 1st Jun 2020 to Mon 20th Jul 2020 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm One Off
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 3rd Jun 2020 to Wed 8th Jul 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Sun 12th Jul 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Tue 21st Jul 2020 to Tue 25th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 21st Jul 2020 to Tue 25th Aug 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 to Wed 26th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 22nd Jul 2020 to Wed 26th Aug 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 23rd Jul 2020 to Thu 27th Aug 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 28th Jul 2020 to Tue 25th Aug 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Sun 9th Aug 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 22nd Aug 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Fri 4th Sep 2020 to Fri 11th Sep 2020 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 13th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Sep 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 23rd Sep 2020 to Wed 2nd Dec 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 27th Sep 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 17th Oct 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 8th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 21st Nov 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Nov 2020 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 6th Dec 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 13th Dec 2020 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Dec 2020 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off