Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Wed 13th Jan 2021 to Fri 31st Dec 2021 Course
Sun 7th Feb 2021 to Fri 31st Dec 2021 Course
Thu 9th Sep 2021 to Thu 14th Oct 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Tue 14th Sep 2021 to Tue 19th Oct 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Wed 15th Sep 2021 to Wed 17th Nov 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Tue 21st Sep 2021 to Tue 19th Oct 2021 - 9.30am to 11.00am Course
Tue 21st Sep 2021 to Tue 19th Oct 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 to Wed 20th Oct 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 to Wed 20th Oct 2021 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 22nd Sep 2021 to Wed 20th Oct 2021 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Tue 28th Sep 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Wed 29th Sep 2021 to Wed 27th Oct 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 30th Sep 2021 to Thu 28th Oct 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Sat 2nd Oct 2021 to Sun 3rd Oct 2021 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 5th Oct 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 7th Oct 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 9th Oct 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.30pm One Off
Sun 10th Oct 2021 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 10th Oct 2021 - 12.30pm to 3.30pm One Off
Tue 12th Oct 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 16th Oct 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 17th Oct 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.30pm One Off
Tue 19th Oct 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 21st Oct 2021 to Thu 9th Dec 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Sat 23rd Oct 2021 to Sun 24th Oct 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Mon 25th Oct 2021 to Mon 20th Dec 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 26th Oct 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 28th Oct 2021 to Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 2nd Nov 2021 to Tue 7th Dec 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 to Wed 1st Dec 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 3rd Nov 2021 to Wed 1st Dec 2021 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 4th Nov 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 6th Nov 2021 - 5.00pm to 7.00pm One Off
Wed 10th Nov 2021 to Wed 15th Dec 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 11th Nov 2021 to Thu 16th Dec 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Sat 20th Nov 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 21st Nov 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Thu 2nd Dec 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 11th Dec 2021 - 7.30pm to 10.00pm One Off
Sat 18th Dec 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off