Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 to Tue 27th Aug 2019 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 to Tue 27th Aug 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 23rd Jul 2019 to Tue 27th Aug 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 24th Jul 2019 to Wed 28th Aug 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 24th Jul 2019 to Wed 28th Aug 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 22nd Aug 2019 to Mon 26th Aug 2019 - 6.00am to 2.30pm One Off
Tue 27th Aug 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 30th Aug 2019 - 8.00am to 1.30pm One Off
Tue 3rd Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 4th Sep 2019 - 8.00am to 1.30pm One Off
Fri 6th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Mon 9th Sep 2019 to Mon 21st Oct 2019 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Mon 9th Sep 2019 - 5.30pm to 6.45pm One Off
Tue 10th Sep 2019 to Tue 15th Oct 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Tue 10th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 13th Sep 2019 to Fri 20th Sep 2019 One Off
Fri 13th Sep 2019 to Sun 15th Sep 2019 - 4.00pm to 7.30pm One Off
Fri 13th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 14th Sep 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 14th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 17th Sep 2019 to Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 17th Sep 2019 to Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 17th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 18th Sep 2019 to Wed 20th Nov 2019 - 2.30pm to 5.00pm Course
Wed 18th Sep 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 18th Sep 2019 to Wed 20th Nov 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Wed 18th Sep 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 19th Sep 2019 to Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Sat 21st Sep 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 22nd Sep 2019 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 to Mon 9th Dec 2019 - 5.45pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 23rd Sep 2019 to Mon 9th Dec 2019 - 7.40pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 24th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 24th Sep 2019 to Tue 17th Dec 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 25th Sep 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Thu 26th Sep 2019 to Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 7.40pm to 9.40pm Course
Fri 27th Sep 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 28th Sep 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Sep 2019 One Off
Tue 1st Oct 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 2nd Oct 2019 to Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Thu 3rd Oct 2019 to Thu 21st Nov 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Tue 8th Oct 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 11th Oct 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 12th Oct 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 13th Oct 2019 One Off
Tue 15th Oct 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 18th Oct 2019 to Sun 20th Oct 2019 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sat 19th Oct 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Mon 28th Oct 2019 to Mon 16th Dec 2019 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm One Off
Fri 1st Nov 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 5th Nov 2019 to Tue 10th Dec 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Sat 9th Nov 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 15th Nov 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 16th Nov 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 16th Nov 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 17th Nov 2019 One Off
Sun 17th Nov 2019 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Fri 22nd Nov 2019 to Sun 24th Nov 2019 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Fri 29th Nov 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 30th Nov 2019 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Fri 6th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sun 8th Dec 2019 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Sat 14th Dec 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Fri 20th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 21st Dec 2019 - 2.00pm to 5.00pm One Off
Fri 27th Dec 2019 to Sun 29th Dec 2019 - 7.30pm to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 7th Jan 2020 to Tue 31st Mar 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 18th Mar 2020 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 1st Apr 2020 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 8th Jan 2020 to Wed 18th Mar 2020 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Thu 9th Jan 2020 to Thu 2nd Apr 2020 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Sun 9th Feb 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 15th Mar 2020 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sat 21st Mar 2020 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off