Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Wed 13th Jan 2021 to Fri 31st Dec 2021 Course
Wed 20th Jan 2021 to Wed 17th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sun 7th Feb 2021 to Fri 31st Dec 2021 Course
Sat 20th Feb 2021 to Sat 27th Mar 2021 - 9.15am to 11.00am Course
Mon 22nd Feb 2021 to Mon 26th Apr 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 to Tue 30th Mar 2021 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 to Tue 30th Mar 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 to Tue 30th Mar 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 23rd Feb 2021 to Tue 30th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Wed 24th Feb 2021 to Wed 31st Mar 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 24th Feb 2021 to Wed 31st Mar 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 24th Feb 2021 to Wed 24th Mar 2021 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 24th Feb 2021 to Wed 24th Mar 2021 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 25th Feb 2021 to Thu 1st Apr 2021 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Sat 27th Feb 2021 to Sat 27th Mar 2021 - 9.30am to 11.00am Course
Tue 2nd Mar 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 7th Mar 2021 - 8.00am to 12.45pm One Off
Tue 9th Mar 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 13th Mar 2021 - 2.00pm to 3.30pm One Off
Tue 16th Mar 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 20th Mar 2021 - 2.00pm to 4.30pm One Off
Tue 23rd Mar 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 30th Mar 2021 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 13th Apr 2021 to Tue 18th May 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Wed 14th Apr 2021 to Wed 9th Jun 2021 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Fri 16th Apr 2021 to Fri 21st May 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Mon 10th May 2021 to Mon 12th Jul 2021 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Sun 23rd May 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sun 25th Jul 2021 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off