Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Every Tuesday - 1.00pm to 2.00pm Weekly
Every Thursday - 1.00pm to 2.00pm Weekly
Wed 4th Jan 2023 to Wed 1st Feb 2023 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 4th Jan 2023 to Wed 1st Feb 2023 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 5th Jan 2023 to Thu 9th Feb 2023 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 5th Jan 2023 to Thu 9th Feb 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Mon 9th Jan 2023 to Mon 13th Feb 2023 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Mon 9th Jan 2023 to Mon 6th Feb 2023 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 10th Jan 2023 to Tue 7th Feb 2023 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 10th Jan 2023 to Tue 14th Feb 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Wed 11th Jan 2023 to Wed 8th Feb 2023 - 6.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 11th Jan 2023 to Wed 8th Feb 2023 - 7.00pm to 8.30pm Course
Thu 12th Jan 2023 to Thu 9th Feb 2023 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Wed 25th Jan 2023 to Wed 22nd Mar 2023 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sat 28th Jan 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 29th Jan 2023 - 10.00am to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 31st Jan 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 3rd Feb 2023 - 7.30pm to 9.15pm One Off
Tue 7th Feb 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 10th Feb 2023 to Sun 12th Feb 2023 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 12th Feb 2023 - 10.30am to 4.30pm One Off
Thu 16th Feb 2023 to Thu 6th Apr 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 18th Feb 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 18th Feb 2023 - 5.30pm to 7.30pm One Off
Mon 20th Feb 2023 to Mon 24th Apr 2023 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Mon 20th Feb 2023 to Mon 27th Mar 2023 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 21st Feb 2023 to Tue 28th Mar 2023 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 to Wed 29th Mar 2023 - 6.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 to Wed 29th Mar 2023 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 to Wed 29th Mar 2023 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 22nd Feb 2023 to Wed 29th Mar 2023 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 23rd Feb 2023 to Thu 30th Mar 2023 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Thu 23rd Feb 2023 to Thu 30th Mar 2023 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Fri 24th Feb 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 25th Feb 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Tue 28th Feb 2023 to Tue 4th Apr 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Tue 28th Feb 2023 to Tue 4th Apr 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Fri 3rd Mar 2023 to Sun 5th Mar 2023 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sun 5th Mar 2023 - 12.30pm to 3.00pm One Off
Fri 10th Mar 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 11th Mar 2023 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 18th Mar 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 24th Mar 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 25th Mar 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sat 25th Mar 2023 - 6.30pm to 10.00pm One Off
Sun 2nd Apr 2023 - 9.30am to 12.00pm One Off
Fri 7th Apr 2023 to Tue 7th Mar 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 15th Apr 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Wed 19th Apr 2023 to Wed 17th May 2023 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 19th Apr 2023 to Wed 17th May 2023 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 20th Apr 2023 to Thu 8th Jun 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 28th Apr 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 29th Apr 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 30th Apr 2023 - 10.00am to 4.30pm One Off
Fri 5th May 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 13th May 2023 - 7.30pm to 9.00pm One Off
Sat 20th May 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 26th May 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 27th May 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Fri 2nd Jun 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 11th Jun 2023 to Fri 16th Jun 2023 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sat 17th Jun 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 23rd Jun 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 24th Jun 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Fri 7th Jul 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 9th Jul 2023 - 9.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 15th Jul 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 29th Jul 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Fri 4th Aug 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 19th Aug 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 26th Aug 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Fri 1st Sep 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Thu 7th Sep 2023 to Thu 12th Oct 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Sat 16th Sep 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 24th Sep 2023 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 29th Sep 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 30th Sep 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 15th Oct 2023 - 3.00pm to 7.30pm One Off
Sat 21st Oct 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 27th Oct 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 28th Oct 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sat 18th Nov 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 24th Nov 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 25th Nov 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 26th Nov 2023 - 10.00am to 5.30pm One Off
Sat 16th Dec 2023 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 29th Dec 2023 - 7.15pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 30th Dec 2023 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off