All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Mon 17th Sep 2018 to Mon 10th Dec 2018 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 18th Sep 2018 to Tue 11th Dec 2018 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 18th Sep 2018 to Tue 11th Dec 2018 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 18th Sep 2018 to Tue 11th Dec 2018 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 19th Sep 2018 to Wed 12th Dec 2018 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 19th Sep 2018 to Wed 12th Dec 2018 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 20th Sep 2018 to Thu 13th Dec 2018 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 24th Sep 2018 to Mon 10th Dec 2018 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 26th Sep 2018 to Wed 12th Dec 2018 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Thu 27th Sep 2018 to Thu 13th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm Course
Fri 2nd Nov 2018 to Fri 14th Dec 2018 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Thu 15th Nov 2018 to Thu 13th Dec 2018 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Fri 7th Dec 2018 to Sun 9th Dec 2018 - 5.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Fri 7th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 11th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 14th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Every Saturday - 10.30am to 12.00pm Recurring
Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 2.00pm to 6.00pm One Off
Sat 15th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 10.00pm One Off
Every Tuesday - 1.05pm to 1.55pm Recurring
Tue 18th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Every Wednesday - 1.05pm to 1.55pm Recurring
Every Thursday - 10.00am to 11.30am Recurring
Every Thursday - 1.05pm to 1.55pm Recurring
Every Thursday - 7.30pm to 9.45pm Recurring
Fri 21st Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sun 23rd Dec 2018 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Tue 25th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Thu 27th Dec 2018 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 28th Dec 2018 to Sun 30th Dec 2018 - 7.30pm to 1.00pm One Off
Mon 31st Dec 2018 - 8.30pm to 12.30am One Off
Tue 1st Jan 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Mon 7th Jan 2019 to Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 7th Jan 2019 to Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 7th Jan 2019 to Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 7th Jan 2019 to Mon 11th Feb 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Tue 8th Jan 2019 to Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Tue 8th Jan 2019 to Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 8th Jan 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 8th Jan 2019 to Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Wed 9th Jan 2019 to Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 9th Jan 2019 to Thu 4th Apr 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Thu 10th Jan 2019 to Thu 4th Apr 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Fri 11th Jan 2019 to Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Fri 11th Jan 2019 to Sun 13th Jan 2019 - 6.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Tue 15th Jan 2019 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm One Off
Tue 15th Jan 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 16th Jan 2019 to Wed 27th Mar 2019 - 6.15pm to 7.45pm Course
Wed 16th Jan 2019 to Wed 27th Mar 2019 - 8.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Sat 19th Jan 2019 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Tue 22nd Jan 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 to Wed 27th Mar 2019 - 2.30pm to 5.00pm Course
Wed 23rd Jan 2019 to Wed 27th Mar 2019 - 7.00pm to 9.30pm Course
Mon 28th Jan 2019 to Mon 1st Apr 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Mon 28th Jan 2019 to Mon 1st Apr 2019 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Tue 29th Jan 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 30th Jan 2019 to Wed 3rd Apr 2019 - 11.45am to 1.45pm Course
Thu 31st Jan 2019 to Thu 4th Apr 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm Course
Fri 1st Feb 2019 One Off
Tue 5th Feb 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 8th Feb 2019 to Sun 10th Feb 2019 - 6.30pm to 3.00pm One Off
Sat 9th Feb 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 12th Feb 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sun 17th Feb 2019 One Off
Mon 18th Feb 2019 - 6.00pm to 7.00pm One Off
Mon 18th Feb 2019 - 7.15pm to 8.15pm One Off
Tue 19th Feb 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Mon 25th Feb 2019 to Mon 1st Apr 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 25th Feb 2019 to Mon 1st Apr 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 25th Feb 2019 to Mon 1st Apr 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Mon 25th Feb 2019 to Mon 1st Apr 2019 - 7.15pm to 9.45pm Course
Tue 26th Feb 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Thu 28th Feb 2019 to Thu 4th Apr 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm Course
Fri 1st Mar 2019 to Fri 3rd May 2019 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Fri 1st Mar 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 5th Mar 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 9th Mar 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 12th Mar 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 15th Mar 2019 to Sun 17th Mar 2019 - 5.00pm to 3.00pm One Off
Tue 19th Mar 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 26th Mar 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 30th Mar 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 31st Mar 2019 - 10.30am to 3.00pm One Off
Tue 2nd Apr 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Fri 5th Apr 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 9th Apr 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 13th Apr 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Thu 25th Apr 2019 to Thu 13th Jun 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.45pm Course
Sat 27th Apr 2019 - 10.00am to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 3rd May 2019 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off