Search All Events

Title Suitable For Gender Category Type
Tue 26th Apr 2022 to Tue 31st May 2022 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Thu 28th Apr 2022 to Thu 16th Jun 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Fri 6th May 2022 to Fri 8th Jul 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Mon 9th May 2022 to Mon 27th Jun 2022 - 5.30pm to 7.00pm Course
Sat 28th May 2022 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Tue 31st May 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Thu 2nd Jun 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 3rd Jun 2022 to Fri 8th Jul 2022 - 1.00pm to 2.00pm Course
Fri 3rd Jun 2022 to Fri 8th Jul 2022 - 5.00pm to 6.30pm Course
Fri 3rd Jun 2022 - 7.30pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 7th Jun 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Tue 7th Jun 2022 to Tue 12th Jul 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Wed 8th Jun 2022 to Wed 13th Jul 2022 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Wed 8th Jun 2022 to Wed 6th Jul 2022 - 7.00pm to 8.00pm Course
Wed 8th Jun 2022 to Wed 6th Jul 2022 - 8.00pm to 9.00pm Course
Thu 9th Jun 2022 to Thu 14th Jul 2022 - 10.00am to 11.30am Course
Sat 11th Jun 2022 - 10.00am to 12.00pm One Off
Tue 14th Jun 2022 to Tue 26th Jul 2022 - 9.30am to 11.00am Course
Tue 14th Jun 2022 to Tue 26th Jul 2022 - 6.00pm to 7.30pm Course
Tue 14th Jun 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Wed 15th Jun 2022 to Wed 27th Jul 2022 - 7.45pm to 9.15pm Course
Fri 17th Jun 2022 - 7.30pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sat 18th Jun 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 19th Jun 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 21st Jun 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Thu 23rd Jun 2022 to Thu 28th Jul 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm Course
Sat 25th Jun 2022 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 26th Jun 2022 - 10.00am to 12.30pm One Off
Tue 28th Jun 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sun 3rd Jul 2022 to Fri 8th Jul 2022 - 4.00pm to 11.00am One Off
Tue 5th Jul 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Thu 7th Jul 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Fri 8th Jul 2022 - 7.30pm to 9.15pm One Off
Sun 10th Jul 2022 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Tue 12th Jul 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 16th Jul 2022 to Sun 17th Jul 2022 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 16th Jul 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Tue 19th Jul 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 23rd Jul 2022 to Sun 24th Jul 2022 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Tue 26th Jul 2022 - 7.15pm to 9.30pm One Off
Sat 30th Jul 2022 - 10.00am to 1.00pm One Off
Sun 31st Jul 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Thu 4th Aug 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 28th Aug 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Thu 1st Sep 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 11th Sep 2022 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 17th Sep 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 18th Sep 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sat 24th Sep 2022 to Sun 25th Sep 2022 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off
Sat 15th Oct 2022 - 2.00pm to 4.00pm One Off
Sun 16th Oct 2022 - 3.00pm to 7.30pm One Off
Sun 13th Nov 2022 - 10.00am to 5.00pm One Off